Do imdct post-rotate and deshuffle in-place.
authorNils Wallménius <nils@rockbox.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:13:51 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commitc093829c17dac65ff7bd4d595bc66d6070ff9a45
tree8917f2d0f8fabb8540951aff612d125cb2c2cadd
parentaa3a599caa2aa2e4f3036eb0e3b848bf3946821e
Do imdct post-rotate and deshuffle in-place.

Gets rid of one stack buffer.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/mdct.c