Fix some warnings.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 02:38:35 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 03:05:53 +0000 (20:05 -0700)
commitbfe52ceb749636cfe8d71242b8138af38dabcee8
tree6524504f3ad5168bc79f5e9f0d26c2a3b92fbf2e
parentc973a5961e4f9032841b79e3bef699a139a73a79
Fix some warnings.

You can't use /* within a comment.
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c