Fixed the PLC, which had been broken for a while
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:27:05 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 13:44:40 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
commitbc2c454886676a4c256b0df3958631c003469151
tree3c50cc29ae1b7afbcfe688f1ad67b6abaec06d2f
parentfac6c98ce15f4ad68edb7c20bf61652bc6bb4364
Fixed the PLC, which had been broken for a while

Oops. The deemphasis was called on the wrong signal!
libcelt/celt.c