Compile fix for MSVC
authorBenjamin Jemlich <pcgod@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:31:00 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 13:07:40 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
commitbb4f63f4a077814ab79b66b47fdad5944463248c
tree0d56934ce7eb9c6dfe6388b335a03154cedb5cb8
parent2b59d4fad925d8cd7ad8223c42a01fb1a4d1d8c4
Compile fix for MSVC
libcelt/mdct.c