oggopus: Minor rewording.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:11:35 +0000 (22:11 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:54 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
commitbb054b591806addc9e264690948708eabf6a7a5b
tree97d9a0fdcff3cccd01f004945ff61c74e8669f3e
parente7913558d43c2db499df51f442cd4452d7fdd967
oggopus: Minor rewording.

This avoids the claim that all possible Opus implementations would
 run at rates that divide 48 kHz.
Thanks to Mark Harris for raising the issue.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml