Fix 40/60ms zero-length frame decode failure
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 01:50:59 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 03:43:21 +0000 (23:43 -0400)
commitb88a3ad39672ffa8ccf5ea73a0bffa1dd76a93aa
tree102fad9eadb5fb8000acbe41f1ca535368deb4cc
parentdbc83d316c2c221f9790e6162c9942082db8362a
Fix 40/60ms zero-length frame decode failure

Decoding failed with OPUS_BAD_ARG on a packet containing a 40ms or
60ms zero-length frame when it followed a hybrid or MDCT frame.
It now invokes the PLC for the duration of the packet as expected.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_decoder.c