Change Visual Studio files to use PACKAGE_VERSION.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 17:55:52 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 18:27:13 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commitb7d5531ffeacfd2d876d05c59be06926ddff11e5
tree308ec4287c926193a5b9e270f1060b5af437fdba
parent8ee899b62a4a11a49060a810e39dd75a874ccaaf
Change Visual Studio files to use PACKAGE_VERSION.

This replaces the OPUS_VERSION removed by ron's auto-updater.
celt/celt.vcxproj
silk/float/silk_float.vcxproj
silk/silk_common.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj