Fix minor issues reported by scan-build
authorPhilip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:21:44 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
commitb7b5872c9d6be8daefc79f12c23e6c7fa319deab
tree84df6abbfec6eb8c9d4f80f2d231e9954a310025
parent96480adaff14041dcf3c90167999088fea7c4f65
Fix minor issues reported by scan-build
celt/celt.c
silk/dec_API.c
silk/enc_API.c
tests/test_opus_api.c