Fix compile errors with g++
authorBenjamin Jemlich <pcgod@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commitb6c3f06b538413701a76087036ddb775fa7126da
treeeb32022175c3ca6f65b8f977e7eb7a10f5129ec1
parent3870ddb665f987c139c8ca6477a152868c1c6f6e
Fix compile errors with g++
silk/silk_main.h
silk/silk_tables_NLSF_CB_NB_MB.c
silk/silk_tables_NLSF_CB_WB.c