Fix stereo support; correctly deallocate bits_stereo.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2008 21:12:44 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 04:39:17 +0000 (00:39 -0400)
commitb6a3b0c4646256a9ad158102214b0075d80af571
treec2aca64b793e25d8b5738ca6f6e678f6ca98f775
parent60d0837ea00964d76926719afcb0849b2bf32906
Fix stereo support; correctly deallocate bits_stereo.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/modes.c