Capping lsb_depth to 16 unless using the float API of a float build
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 04:11:53 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:51:59 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitb3eba24babafa96cc35cd830e5a7ec5a86acda69
treebfb145083fe46b72322d28e39c3e4eb77715f677
parent7509fdb813e768da61b1a7db3df759d3e6efb1d1
Capping lsb_depth to 16 unless using the float API of a float build
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h