oggopus: Add a BSD license header.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:00:49 +0000 (22:00 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:48 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
commitb3cec8789a225d56aa666a02aea52be070c4f409
treed62fc618895787948c7acc7ab63a9f893a725716
parenta091cb70105047b0b2bb074a0b18ee9bf2400115
oggopus: Add a BSD license header.

This also removes the request for an additional grant from the IETF
 Trust on the final RFC.
I believe this is sufficient to exercise our ability to allow
 downstream modifications as proposed in RFC 5377 Section 4.4.
See the discussion at
 <https://www.ietf.org/mail-archive/web/codec/current/msg03169.html>
 for details.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml