Merge branch 'cwrs_speedup'
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 02:33:14 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 02:38:43 +0000 (22:38 -0400)
commitb155bb8860e52e73f60a71f7c4acaadb4cb41a9c
tree765f9b26d10bc21e7c09d8139df5481b045964b6
parent7bb339d9f92a466673ce49aa5bfda8847a7534e0
parent5ee9715c5cb9694f0af6aa580ec9855b052d6d9b
Merge branch 'cwrs_speedup'

Conflicts:
libcelt/cwrs.c
tests/cwrs32-test.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
tests/cwrs32-test.c