Fix optional synthesis bug in fixed point mode.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 21:54:25 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2008 21:58:27 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
commitb0a73a0b1e6c195ade8624dcd76f731a3dfc6f10
tree168e8e380adcdcb2346638913547040984dec9dc
parent5a3d49eb11d4430694e41b7fa59a30627cd19d8a
Fix optional synthesis bug in fixed point mode.
libcelt/celt.c