Wrap a long line.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commitb0794ba059ecb249e35788f2d94518b7e217ff58
tree704181a8a0cc6d1ee06780f0d57f51e545f39a77
parentaff527e9d6a2a4025ea4c73aa4b2bfe43f1b892f
Wrap a long line.
doc/draft-terriberry-oggopus.xml