MSVC build fixes
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 03:52:20 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:33:08 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commitb045a26a6887582c4463ab7b161c0772787bcac4
tree87b613b2da4611499ac595ce97f7235eadce29af
parent2d333b4de61bc89e9936db12b321f73ed81e625b
MSVC build fixes
tests/ectest.c
tests/tandem-test.c
tools/celtenc.c