Fix the agreement issue the other way.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:36:52 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:46:36 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commitaff527e9d6a2a4025ea4c73aa4b2bfe43f1b892f
tree1e3f9a3f32ed4e2396216164537c953ecbc841da
parentc4406b5ab6be4178ca354d82e75bc278b43b7f05
Fix the agreement issue the other way.

Plural works better with the previous sentence. The agreement problem
was there in my original commit. I was just confused by the half
that Tim promoted.
doc/draft-terriberry-oggopus.xml