Correctly enable/disable SILK DTX with forced mode
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 06:27:57 +0000 (23:27 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 04:40:42 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
commitafea46e9d795bd08ee7f82fb65a9ff4a7d842b66
treed3cb6687da12d86460f082a505ed81fdeb4541d7
parent196511de23161330c74d123a2076892652c9dc95
Correctly enable/disable SILK DTX with forced mode
src/opus_encoder.c