Intermediate draft edits.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 01:08:17 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 14:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
commitaf1f538573c8db589c5c28afad033e36297425a8
tree3436b9980956d157a001f0007ae074876d53e91b
parent58ecb1ac15cadec832fc5e539c250b0a6b1a0b90
Intermediate draft edits.

This also includes changes to build_draft.sh to allow it to be
 invoked from anywhere.
doc/build_draft.sh
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml