Using 6 steps in allocation interpolation
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:46:54 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:49:54 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
commitae319fe66bd70718336abcba8eb051e9d5a19d03
treea60c4abbd201fd5d1a1257d266851a772a4f70d5
parenteea914cb888209811e6d8f4b58f4f1224f913594
Using 6 steps in allocation interpolation
libcelt/rate.c