Fixed use of the jitter buffer in celtclient.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 17:18:10 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 03:34:13 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
commitae2fb591b89a8a5cc29fcb89fc53639ebfe84314
treee2011916b1c6901b9be423cc36edc54a335bf98b
parentc5f2a9d988fe4fddae0b499d1a12d12cee6c849f
Fixed use of the jitter buffer in celtclient.
tools/celtclient.c