Fix typo in _FORTIFY_SOURCE define.
authorMarcus Asteborg <maastebo@microsoft.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:41:14 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 23:18:42 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commitad8fe90db79b7d2a135e3dfd2ed6631b0c5662ab
tree546bc34e78282242d5fd3856181da7e197410f35
parent3ebf4ad86de2469572f7fa2bd6451469e7867c8f
Fix typo in _FORTIFY_SOURCE define.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
CMakeLists.txt