Copyedited draft (up to line 4015).
authorKat Walsh <kat@wikimedia.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 07:48:43 +0000 (03:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:45:43 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commitad4ae86b591402a9b1fc41a88be741d2138d61f4
tree878dc1e65630e3d1d2195dee60c4a5a88ebf412e
parentde0b97754756df349a8dc066816f3075f1afcc0f
Copyedited draft (up to line 4015).

Edited for correctness, clarity, and consistent usage.
No meaning should have been changed by this edit.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml