Small suckage reduction in compute_inv_mdcts(). More to come.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:08:44 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:10:09 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
commitab3784e99faeafc954d1011364c2161fb91ce640
treea95b83b0e968bb6f8dc8865798528ad888208468
parent2cc1fcbda06e2c3f20381c7f14257077543ed95f
Small suckage reduction in compute_inv_mdcts(). More to come.
libcelt/celt.c