Fix celt_pitch_xcorr_c signature.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:47:25 +0000 (10:47 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:25:52 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
commitaad281878d650f680a895730eaa386df7cb3e8f0
treed73b63c89312ea2615340099ca95eb77338fa9bf
parent25b27a9c167302769db512a9e32c66323bc7904c
Fix celt_pitch_xcorr_c signature.

This should not take an arch parameter, so it can properly be used
 as a fallback for accelerated versions which do not.
This patch instead provides a separate version which can call
 accelerated helpers for platforms that have taken that approach.
celt/mips/pitch_mipsr1.h
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h