Clean up celt_pitch_xcorr() test code.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 01:10:37 +0000 (17:10 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:58:32 +0000 (21:58 -0800)
commitaa8ff201b5f8c489c52f00d83cd188bb168c310b
tree9e83fdbcc9fa034d7d02d0a5cb42e57469c1a62d
parentd6eb9c468f3343768755550c250c975f405aeeaf
Clean up celt_pitch_xcorr() test code.

This will be removed shortly, but at least it should be correct
 before it goes.
Makes the code get used unconditionally (when uncommented), and
 actually frees the buffer it allocates (now using the libopus
 allocation functions).
celt/pitch.h