Switch example tools to use VBR and 960 sample frames by default on the basis that...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:52:21 +0000 (03:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commita9411472cd82b466dc786d71a10120e919f4d8c6
tree40eaa1b40fbb37ff76014654f904f12d9adaf798
parenteedb42282acee422d311919c2979a2353cd15a22
Switch example tools to use VBR and 960 sample frames by default on the basis that if the user doesn't have any particular requirements that they probably want this.

Minor change in the VBR behavior to hot-start with some internal state
parameters which were observed to be quite consistent across bitrates,
framesizes, and content. This also prevents it from completely burning
the reserve capacity on the first frame if its a short.

Also switch some maximum frame sizes to match the OPUS draft maximums.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/testcelt.c
tools/celtenc.c