Remove the celt_pitch_xcorr() test code.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:56:50 +0000 (21:56 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:47:25 +0000 (23:47 -0800)
commita8fa0cb629f076f546748673378694b8416e6c53
tree1d74ac1ae977a2a937c80906fa23fab000b500d8
parente98816e9c10c9e0567f57e06b9b23e515783502c
Remove the celt_pitch_xcorr() test code.

Revision control will remember it for us forever.
celt/pitch.h