Code for handling multiple frames per packet
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 00:41:52 +0000 (20:41 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 01:29:36 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
commita7d31b7b15caeeccd1b747c569759a3a7e3d1d1b
tree2b062912ec00d00997258e7c25fd55a761145759
parent0fe4078b3026c2e2c436b01a167656f1e4044041
Code for handling multiple frames per packet

Barely tested
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_decoder.h