Accuracy improvements to help float implementations
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:39:29 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 16:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commita51ebd6831e839551255999f501dbf635c0f1943
tree539dc5d16fcf06e5dbb96561dfb08673c6183a40
parent5609cec9a5e1ea8fcb056f2306a115cb3b61c4c9
Accuracy improvements to help float implementations

Also clamps the gain to avoid forcing a float decoder to emulate the
state rescaling.
14 files changed:
silk/CNG.c
silk/NSQ.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/PLC.c
silk/control_codec.c
silk/decode_core.c
silk/define.h
silk/enc_API.c
silk/fixed/prefilter_FIX.c
silk/float/find_pred_coefs_FLP.c
silk/gain_quant.c
silk/init_decoder.c
silk/log2lin.c
silk/structs.h