Intensity stereo update, partially based on Monty's listening
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:59:09 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 05:03:31 +0000 (00:03 -0500)
commita47d6f308ffe7a002cb9d903b2d5466854fa05fb
tree3c4df9fa042e5f030135a6442fb754d499132607
parentf4d2c034a629726cf5978fdcac7f60c0af2e3add
Intensity stereo update, partially based on Monty's listening

Intensity stereo is now based on equiv_rate and should no longer oscillate
in hybrid mode. Also, there is now a separate set of thresholds for
surround tuned by Monty. The non-surround thresholds were also updated at
low bitrate to be closer to what Monty found for surround.
celt/celt_encoder.c