Remove a _overlap_mem only used for -DRESYNTH builds in celt.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 15:53:45 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:13:51 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
commita45724ef7f46f25ebad62b3e8a0b218f9da89d75
tree0c4fca7a592e150b19f2a4e0c72ea7aa55e8c220
parent5ccc1240362741f7f1816a3c6ef3a46173d530df
Remove a _overlap_mem only used for -DRESYNTH builds in celt.c.
libcelt/celt.c