Address remaining document shepherd review comments.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:32:28 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 01:35:22 +0000 (17:35 -0800)
commita3bb541280c7194ce455867d8517f019761bd502
treec2cf20b4463aa54cb19e46d56de71201b670e9ec
parent53b4e5bd519109b44115bfb9662c51960675e778
Address remaining document shepherd review comments.

Also remove most <preamble>/<postamble> usage for expository text,
 as most places center the result, which looks ugly (only local
 xml2rfc HTML output does not center: tools.ietf.org HTML output
 still does, as does the .txt version).
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml