Update Opus range coder due to CELT refactoring.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:52:50 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:32:27 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
commita1dd0fcf93c241f2f8852080e0ed3f33d129ca14
tree8b2ef6f798a1b4ef647ce0b1ad93806c32e39310
parent50b20d78a383a23f8840bc8f6ae223769638bd42
Update Opus range coder due to CELT refactoring.

The byte buffer is now part of the range coder struct itself, and
 rangeenc.c and rangedec.c have gone away.
celt
celt_sources.mk
silk
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c