Replace silk_CLZ functions with EC_ILOG().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 01:25:45 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 02:16:15 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
commita16cef62255a83ba9c9cbf2951f3e8503987910a
tree9c3f440ef507085358c6dd7458283cbd68cf3115
parent80ad38370c299edb50a229597114d5bfbf88feb6
Replace silk_CLZ functions with EC_ILOG().

In most cases these will use __builtin_clz().
In a follow-up, we should audit usage of silk_CLZ32() and convert
 the places where its argument must be non-zero to use EC_ILOG()
 directly to avoid the test for zero (which is necessary on x86).
silk/macros.h