Adds SSE support (only xcorr_kernel() for now)
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:53:48 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:56:07 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commita092aa8f80be25f62b5b62032d996f26fa188ed8
treef431d6d57c04636beb05305ce4b77349f552059a
parentcd4c8249bc0e091789495a09b8942d28b687273c
Adds SSE support (only xcorr_kernel() for now)

There's no CPU detection for it, it only gets enabled by __SSE__
which gcc (other compilers?) defines automatically when supported
by -march=, which means at least all x86-64. For ia32, the user needs to
enable it in the CFLAGS.
celt/pitch.h
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h [new file with mode: 0644]