oggopus: Revert reference to RFC 4732 back to informative.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 21:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:47 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
commita091cb70105047b0b2bb074a0b18ee9bf2400115
treec6137fe4c437006c99b61600eaceb5221334f3b7
parentf6adff60baabaf872f072500f8b0e276b7df1dd2
oggopus: Revert reference to RFC 4732 back to informative.

Thanks to Ron Lee for the suggestion.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml