Properly handle a bad stream_id in OPUS_MULTISTREAM_GET_*_STATE_REQUEST master
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:47:40 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:48:31 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit9f2a0c70d40442f3f05a575c4ea3e9eb1051a195
tree833416d2b80eb9538d84367cd27201865e60e1a5
parentf57908334a7b258b7e52ebdd23c910f0e4a19069
Properly handle a bad stream_id in OPUS_MULTISTREAM_GET_*_STATE_REQUEST

Thanks to Dmitriy for reporting this.
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c