Add tonality_analysis_reset().
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:27:02 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:43:27 +0000 (00:43 -0800)
commit9e3872a8161d657407c55b6a29882664d1a6320c
tree6117661754b737a69e83346355a07ed80c570b53
parentd43445f350ff4e4f36442590697f9ce9a366848a
Add tonality_analysis_reset().

Add a reset function for the TonalityAnalysisState struct
and call it on encoder reset.

Move the state struct above the clear line in OpusEncoder
so reset doesn't clobber reusable fields. Currently this
is only the arch field, which is moved to to top of the
struct so we can use the same memset-to-the-end pattern
as OpusEncoder.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c