Eliminate the ec_int32 and ec_uint32 typedefs.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:24:32 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 02:14:19 +0000 (21:14 -0500)
commit9bac8c17d57ea99192de09f8b97300b3dee0422f
treecf82fc1bb75e0e1385b68b6dbd2c126dcbd56ad7
parent115fa35a9db045aefe77686edc0468b060ec42df
Eliminate the ec_int32 and ec_uint32 typedefs.

These were used because the entropy coder originally came from
 outside libcelt, and thus did not have a common type system.
It's now undergone enough modification that it's not ever likely to
 be used as-is in another codec without some porting effort, so
 there's no real reason to maintain the typedefs separately.
Hopefully we'll replace these all again somedate with a common set
 of Opus typedefs, but for now this will do.

This fixes an issue caused by commit 6c8acbf1, which moved the
 ec_ilog() prototype from entcode.h to ecintrin.h, where the
 ec_uint32 typedef was not yet available.
Thanks to John Ridges for the report.
15 files changed:
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
libcelt/ecintrin.h
libcelt/entcode.c
libcelt/entcode.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entdec.h
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/entenc.h
libcelt/mfrngcod.h
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h