A bit more tuning on the pseudo-frac-Hadamard. Also Trying to improve
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 20:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 00:33:12 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
commit9a92d61ee897ba787b2e3210bc70bc7bb79ef505
treefe9c55146e37c294c239a4216e00c7fa0ffdb00b
parent354bf60b04c7bc2c74e2c23e5552f22a7d6b3698
A bit more tuning on the pseudo-frac-Hadamard. Also Trying to improve
transient spreading.
libcelt/testcelt.c
libcelt/vq.c