Include the doc dir in DIST_SUBDIRS instead of EXTRA_DIST
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:10:42 +0000 (04:40 +0930)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit9a89d56d46a8d37d32bb40afd9ccf72cb9a80be9
treef308868229e6872b5e90f8af6a4bd33ec5d95b8a
parent99aaff5233b45fd886edffd9a047b85b81a09a53
Include the doc dir in DIST_SUBDIRS instead of EXTRA_DIST

And explicitly specify what we want included in EXTRA_DIST of doc/Makefile.am,
otherwise make dist picks up whatever random junk you might have laying around
in that dir at the time you run it.

Tweak the top level delegation targets, because this means distclean will be
run in the doc dir by default now without our help.
Makefile.am
doc/Makefile.am