Remove two branches from bitexact_cos(). These cases were actually
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:35:39 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 15:40:24 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commit9a7539fcf3de10de06e165e1abeb13905df6fa50
tree442e1e31c2d2d47c82efd3de9b17efccef30c6fe
parent4dc0b3970568ff4cd484954333d3f800d8e4eeec
Remove two branches from bitexact_cos(). These cases were actually
unreachable due the maximum and minimum values being special cases
in the caller plus the limits of the maximum itheta precision.

The testcases are also updated to only test the reachable range.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/tests/mathops-test.c