Make -loss valid for opus_demo -e
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 05:25:06 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commit98a8baa4ef9def4358a8678fca7819a344ecee6c
tree8c5c4a3a402f8601d5d99432f96ada0c5c776ae9
parentb88a3ad39672ffa8ccf5ea73a0bffa1dd76a93aa
Make -loss valid for opus_demo -e

In addition to its decoding use, it is the value used for
OPUS_SET_PACKET_LOSS_PERC.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_demo.c