Add a SET_LTP call to allow on the fly activation/deactivation of the long term
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 01:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 02:31:38 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
commit98046cadcfc1160df434d97b0bdd40f3116f3161
tree3355472a2e46186696f84603b22c548021a088a5
parentabe40f02a93968c2a2e4f8a19c1deceaff9567c3
Add a SET_LTP call to allow on the fly activation/deactivation of the long term
predictor even in high complexity mode (LTP off is more loss robust), fix the
case where turning on LTP on a running stream can cause prediction against
bogus data by delaying the usage of the LTP until enough data has been encoded.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h