Switch iteration over channels to the do{}while(); construct in order to inform the...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:45:09 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:52:43 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
commit9743bf38ca3b51d722e5033518bf00a8be5d8829
treefca5631e5c5b398607cc0405f43f47254669679b
parent60c316b4197609b75b85e5ae7225972e1df6f431
Switch iteration over channels to the do{}while(); construct in order to inform the compiler that the these loops execute at least once. (This results in more intelligent output from the clang static analysis tool and should also produce faster code on at least some architectures.)
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c