Only enable non-multiple of 4 in comb_filter_const() when CUSTOM_MODES is on
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:02:10 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
commit96e2be37b88cdc00f842d486ef449fd3fcd348dc
treec2875b95ac6b35f402ad81d0fc62fa1f1c63a68f
parent1f26ee2bbd7ae5447b71a78641bb60e58162d68e
Only enable non-multiple of 4 in comb_filter_const() when CUSTOM_MODES is on
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h