This fixes the frame_size check on the encoder and decoder and removes some unused...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 02:06:43 +0000 (21:06 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:38:28 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
commit95becbeec8dba611fc6a152198c3c43fb31973aa
tree27ae7f23f1ee81868d85f037d0a5a2e88da780db
parenta093f4df740b7680443e938775b4db2b0fa24844
This fixes the frame_size check on the encoder and decoder and removes some unused variable warnings when compiling without custom modes.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/modes.h