First attempt at global high-pass filter
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 22:02:43 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 23:47:35 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
commit957f7f169b1d834875cd0b154c5459a108c5e75e
treea64678300eded585a6738c51aba2db023183cf0d
parent2f0ca7618d8af91439921ddd99f09c9869a1cf9b
First attempt at global high-pass filter

Doesn't work for fixed-point for some unknown reason
silk/silk_HP_variable_cutoff.c
silk/silk_LP_variable_cutoff.c
silk/silk_SigProc_FIX.h
silk/silk_biquad_alt.c
src/opus_encoder.c