Add #errors when !OPUS_BUILD or !(VAR_ARRAYS||USE_ALLOCA||NONTHREADSAFE_PSEUDOSTACK).
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:18:39 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit936f52ca0ef4729f26dec092ef8388d2d4c0bf07
treec97dadd8122827cc0f906a624c549899b66c0af7
parentefbb5ea40167c7b73f27235eaa787ca3705b4694
Add #errors when !OPUS_BUILD or !(VAR_ARRAYS||USE_ALLOCA||NONTHREADSAFE_PSEUDOSTACK).

This will help prevent people using non-standard build environments from
footgunning themselves and becoming a support burden.
celt/stack_alloc.h
src/opus_decoder.c